Five members of the National Working Committee (NWC) of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) have returned “mysterious” millions of naira paid into their accounts by the leadership of the party.

The five party officers (with their letters to their party leadership below their names) are:

Amb. Taofeek Arapaho – Deputy National Chairman South

Chief Dan Orbih – National Vice Chairman South-South

Prof. Stella-Affah-Attoe – National Women’s Leader

Chief Ali Odefa – National Vice Chairman Southeast

Olasoji Adagunodo – National Vice Chairman Southwest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here